Our Team

Our specialised team has the knowledge, skills and experience that accumulates after working in different conditions all over the country.

Backed by a strong board and a common belief, it gives us the confidence to build a world where everyone has a decent place to live.

Board of Trustees

Rustom Jeejeebhoy

Chairman – Board of Trustees, Habitat for Humanity India
Director - Nanabhoy Jeejeebhoy Heritage Construction Private Limited

Sabira Merchant

Media Personality and Trainer

Rajeev Menon

CEO - All-Tact IT solutions

Roland Smith

Group Head - Leadership, Strategy and Development for Interglobe Enterprises

Shirish Damle

Head India CSC - Treasury and Trade Solutions Client Operations, CSIPL Citibank India

Priyanka Kripalani

Country Head, India - CIPA S.A.S. (France)

Rajan Samuel

Managing Director, Habitat India

Advisory Committee

Smt. Rajashree Birla

Chairperson - Advisory Committee
Chairperson - The Aditya Birla Centre for Community Initiatives and Rural Development.

Mr. Asit Koticha

Member – Advisory Committee
Chairman and Founder, ASK Group

Mr. Chandrakant Nayak

Member – Advisory Committee
Country President - Dow India

Mr. Gul Kripalani

Member – Advisory Committee
Chairman and Managing Director - Pijikay Group of Companies

Mr. Sanjay Nayar

Member – Advisory Committee
Chairman - KKR India

Ms. Elina Meswani

Member – Advisory Committee

Mr. Mihir Doshi

Member – Advisory Committee
Managing Director and Country CEO, Credit Suisse, India

Ms. K S Meenakshi

Member – Advisory Committee
Global Head - Business Delivery Centers – Credit Suisse

Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani

Member – Advisory Committee
Managing Director – Hiranandani Group of Companies

Mr. Navin Agarwal

Member – Advisory Committee
Group Chairman, Vedanta Resources Plc and Chairman Emeritus, Vedanta Limited

Mr. Anil Singhvi

Member – Advisory Committee
Chairman - Ican Investments Advisors Pvt Ltd

Management Team

Rajan Samuel

Managing Director

Pradeep Narayanan

Chief Operating Officer

Nilesh Sawant

Chief Financial Officer

Sanjay Daswani

Senior Director – Information Management and Donor Care

Anna Charly J

Director – Volunteer Programs and Individual Giving

Ritwik Sawant

Director – Communications

Our 160-member team is spread across 23 states and 3 union territories. Join our robust team and help us rebuild lives of more families in India.